Troop Leadership

 
 

Scout Leadership

 

Adult Leadership

 

Scout Master Minutes

 

Leader Resources

 
   

Scout Leadership

Troop 880 Scout Leadership Positions (Descriptions and Duties).

 
  

Adult Leadership

 

POSITION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
Scoutmaster

Stephen Lewis

swlewis@sbcglobal.net 

Assistant Scoutmasters

Bruce Angell

beangell@att.net

David Chappell

nosaints69@aol.com

David Charron

dcharron@sci-ac.com

Monica DeLozadapadin

cpadin5722@aol.com

Mark Edson

mdedson@xsmail.com

Justin George

jbgeorge1@cox.net

John Hofmann

john.hofmann@cox.net

Art Jennings

arthurjennings@cox.net

Craig Maneeley

craig2048@aol.com

Tom Marchessault

marches3@cox.net

John McCabe

jacmac727@aol.com

Claudio, Milite

cmilite@cox.net

Brian Peck

uchusky@yahoo.com

Matt Reed

mdreed128@cox.net

Robert Sackett

eczz461@aol.com

Jake St Amand

jstamand99@gmail.com

Kevin St Amand

mstamand@cox.net

Mitch Tilghman

mjtilghman@gmail.com

Timothy Wentzell

twentzell@cox.net

Committee Chairman

Maurice Bridge

mbridge3@cox.net

Committee Treasurer

Brenda Leibowitz

brenda.leibowitz@cox.net

Committee Secretary

John Carlson

johnecarlson@cox.net

Committee

Gregory Belekewicz

greg.belekewicz@sbcglobal.net

Joanne Boron

joboronbsa86@gmail.com

Tammi Seder

tjseder@yahoo.com

Eric Thompson

ethompson@bluebacknow.com

Troop Advancement

Darlene Hofmann

darlene.hofmann@cox.net

Popcorn Chairman

Kathleen Russo

jrusso105@yahoo.com

Website 

John Carlson

johnecarlson@cox.net

 
  

Scout Master Minutes

 

2012 - 2013

January 2013 - Scoutmaster passing on the reins, Court of Honor talk

2011 - 2012

June 2012 - Average vs. Great, Court of Honor talk

December 2011 - Response made to Dr. Joy Brown about scouting

2010 - 2011

November 2010 - The Builder

2009 - 2010

June 2010 - Passing Scouting onto your son, Court of Honor talk

 

 

Last modified: May 01, 2021