Troop Leadership

 
 

Scout Leadership

 

Adult Leadership

 

Scout Master Minutes

 

Leader Resources

 
   

Scout Leadership

Troop 880 Scout Leadership Positions (Descriptions and Duties).

Troop 880 Scout Leadership Positions currently held within troop.

 
  

Adult Leadership

 

POSITION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS HOME PHONE
Scoutmaster

Stephen Lewis

swlewis@sbcglobal.net 

860-648-1799
Assistant Scoutmasters

Bruce Angell

beangell@att.net

860-290-3713

Mark Edson

mdedson@xsmail.com

860-644-0712

Justin George

jbgeorge1@cox.net

860-644-5314

John Hofmann

john.hofmann@cox.net

860-644-9241

Art Jennings

arthurjennings@cox.net

860-644-4889

Craig Maneeley

craig2048@aol.com

860-528-7794

Tom Marchessault

marches3@cox.net

860-644-6835

John McCabe

jacmac727@aol.com

860-432-8464

Paul Ockert

phopco@cox.net

860-648-2442

Brian Peck

uchusky@yahoo.com

860-644-4363

Matt Reed

mdreed128@cox.net

860-644-9291

Robert Sackett

rbsdbs@aol.com

860-644-3675

Kevin St Amand

mstamand@cox.net

860-432-0336
Committee Chairman

Maurice Bridge

mbridge3@cox.net

860-644-0107
Committee Treasurer

Brenda Leibowitz

brenda.leibowitz@cox.net

860-644-4985
Committee Secretary

John Carlson

johnecarlson@cox.net

860-648-2645
Committee

Gregory Belekewicz

greg.belekewicz@sbcglobal.net

860-648-9365

Nicoleen Lacy

nflacy@hotmail.com

860-614-3778

Tammi Seder

tjseder@yahoo.com

860-432-7931

Eric Thompson

ethompson@bluebacknow.com

860-644-0201
Troop Advancement

Darlene Hofmann

darlene.hofmann@cox.net

860-644-9241
Popcorn Chairman

Kathleen Russo

jrusso105@yahoo.com

860-648-2702
Website 

John Carlson

johnecarlson@cox.net

860-648-2645
 
  

Scout Master Minutes

 

2012 - 2013

January 2013 - Scoutmaster passing on the reins, Court of Honor talk

2011 - 2012

June 2012 - Average vs. Great, Court of Honor talk

December 2011 - Response made to Dr. Joy Brown about scouting

2010 - 2011

November 2010 - The Builder

2009 - 2010

June 2010 - Passing Scouting onto your son, Court of Honor talk

 

 

Last modified: September 30, 2017